ADMINISTRATION

Superintendent Lynn Palmanteer-Holder 509.422.7581 lpalmanteer-holder@psischiefs.org
Administrative Assistant Mildred Erb 509.422.7582 merb@psischiefs.org
Principal Lori Falcon 509.422.7591 lfalcon@psischiefs.org
Office Coordinator Vanessa Zacherle 509.422.7587 vzacherle@psischiefs.org

STUDENT SERVICES

Special Education Director Waylon Michel 509.422.7588 wmichel@psischiefs.org
Counselor Stacy Coronado 509.422.7585 scoronado@psischiefs.org

ATHLETICS & ACCOUNTING

Athletic Director Jacob Nicholson 509.422.5691 jnicholson@psischiefs.org
Accounting Kelli Palmanteer 509.422.7535 kpalmanteer@psischiefs.org

FAX

Administration Office 509.422.7539
Main Office 509.422.7538
Special Education 509.422.5692
Dorm 509.422.7592