ADMINISTRATION

Superintendent Lori Falcon 509.422.7581 lfalcon@psischiefs.org
Administrative Assistant Mildred Erb 509.422.7582 merb@psischiefs.org
Principal   509.422.7591  
Office Coordinator Vanessa Zacherle

509.422.7587

509.422.7590

vzacherle@psischiefs.org

Facilities Director Randy Marcellay 509.422.7586

rmarcellay@psischiefs.org

 

 

STUDENT SERVICES

Special Education Director Waylon Michel 509.422.7588 wmichel@psischiefs.org
Counselor Stacy Coronado 509.422.7585 scoronado@psischiefs.org

ATHLETICS & ACCOUNTING

Athletic Director Jacob Nicholson 509.422.5691 jacob.nicholson@psischiefs.org
Accounting Kelli Palmanteer 509.422.7535 kpalmanteer@psischiefs.org

 

FAX

Administration Office 509.422.7539
Main Office 509.422.7538
Special Education 509.422.5692
Dorm 509.422.7592